“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-02 - 7:45 p.m.

Last night I slept throught the whole night.

This is a miracle because I can't sleep.

I wake up at least 3-5 times a night.

I'm tired all the time.

I almost never sleep.

Despite this, I slept through the whole night.

Not once waking up until my alarm woke me.

Thinking about how good it would be to sleep in Tak's arms again. <3

Feeling his warmth. His touch.

Looking at his face as he slept.

And how happy he looked after I would kissed him.

How he said I treat him too nice.

And how he told me how he couldn't believe how nice I treated him.

And how he called me "Baby" and how that made me feel.

I was his 'baby' for two days <3...

How he makes me feel...

uh, it's hard not to fall for him!!!!


Lord, help me wake up.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you sang me to sleep with your memory
how could I ever repay you?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!