“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-23 - 10:53 p.m.

Yeah, so Mayra picked me up to go to Mr. Steve's apartment. He has a really nice apartment. :p It was me, Mayra, Miguel and Steve. We drank some vodka and mountain dew and the guys drank beer on top of that. There was also a seX Box to play with. :p

We went outside and the guys talked mostly about music/boy bands/pop tarts teen singers before their slutty days/games/nothing in general. The guys were quite gone after a while. Me and Steve talked for a really long time into the night. Right up until he passed out cold around 6 or so in the morning. It was funny because I could hear him talking and then all of a sudden he was asleep!!!! LOL

I met his friend Mike in an unusual manner; he came to the door and said, "Hey, bitch" to Steve and he looked at me and said, "Hey, other bitch" I was like, "Alright...." but later on Steve told me he thought I was Mayra. Does that make it any better? NO! How sad!

My lovely bestest friend in the whoooole entire galaxy, Tonzy, was kind enough to gimme a ride from Rancho Cucamonga in the "morning" (it was 11:59, still technically the morning!!!) and we hung out at the mall for a while. He treated me to lunch. :D Yay! Later on I found a $20 bill in my wallet that I hid from myself. LOL Cool, I have some money.

I had a choice between 3 dinners to go to tomorrow: Vidal's house, Thomas & the college kid's plans to go to Denny's, or my aunt Irma's with my grandparents. I'm going with my family. *shrugs shoulders* I don't feel like paying for dinner and I don't think I'll feel comfortable at Vidal's house.

And Mr. Armando's Birthday is tomorrow, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ARMANDO!!!! *throws confetti* :D

I'm tired. I'm going to sleep as soon as I drop off Jerry @ Henry's house. *sigh* I want SLEEEEEEP!!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Go tofurky yourself!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!