“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-26 - 12:02 a.m.

Turkey Day Pleasantness?! FUCK THAT!!!

Mom woke me up yesterday an hour before we�re supposed to leave and tells me that dad doesn�t want to get to my aunt�s by freeway, so he told her to tell me to mapquest directions over there by street. He ended up going on the freeway anyway. When he got lost, I started to bitch that he should have told me to get both kinds of directions. Afterwards, he got off the freeway and followed the directions I gave him. Dork.

Everyone was pleasant and ate and talked and whatevers. My cousin Sabrina was pretty bummed out. Her mom was complaining about how fat she was. For goodness sake, she�s pregnant!!!! Shesh!!! Her mom usually gets really loud and drunk, so we were waiting for that to happen so we could leave. While I was waiting, though, me and Sabrina ate a lot of whipped cream. :p

Coming home was stupid. Jerry started bitching about his X-Box and asked when he was going to get it. When he didn�t get the answer he wanted, he turned into even more of an asshole and told my dad to fuck himself after Dad told him that he wasn�t getting it anytime soon. Oh, the weirdness of it all. *sigh*

I woke up at 4:15 to go with the college kids and Ash�s parents to mass. I hung out with Thomas afterwards. When I came home, the parents started to yell at me, I was like whatever. Jer wanted me to go to a gig with him, but I didn�t want to go. I took a nap and when I woke up, I went on the internet for a while. Jer came home and unplugged the internet. I�ve been really really really quick to anger lately and I know that that�s not good for me. *sigh* I hope I can handle this season.

I *loathe* this time of year and if I had it my way, I�d go to sleep tonight and not wake up until New Year�s Eve. I want to beat the living crap out of my brother right now for being such an asshole. I desperately want to tell my parents, �If you tell me to do something and it�s not good enough, don�t tell me to do it again!� Fuck. I need my pills. And a lot of vodka. Sweet sweet vodka.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

TuRdUcKen!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!