“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-31 - 11:27 a.m.

I was pretty tired last night. I talked to some of my aim friends and Albard on the phone before I went to sleep. We made plans to hang soon, I miss that guy. I woke up in the middle of the night feeling just horrible. My insides hurt but it was enough just to keep me awake and it was annoying. After a while, I did go back to sleep and had this strange dream:

I dreamed I was in a house that was sort of like mine but a bit smaller and nicer. Tako was there with Arlene and Mayra, though I didn't see Mayra at first. I was in the bathroom brushing my teeth and Tako asked if I wanted to stay and I could hear Mayra saying, "Yeah, Merci, stay!"

Then all of a sudden we were on the road entering a freeway and I knew I was a far way from home. Tako was in the driver's seat of my car, I in the passenger and there was a guy in the back. We were talking about if I was going to stay or not and it started to snow very slowly. (Though I've never seen snow fall in real life) I was puzzled as to why it was snowing but then I remembered I was kinda farther north than I was used to. But I still thought it was weird it started snowing out of nowhere when the weather was clear. It was really beautiful, kinda unreal and white and we stuck our hands out the window and Tako said, "Well, you'd better decide now before we get stuck," and I was worried about driving in snow in my car cos it's old and stuff.

I blinked then we were in a Walmart cos I needed to get some supplied to stay over and I saw Mayra smiling and all cute LOL then we blinked again and we were at the Tyler Galleria but it was freaking HUGE and the entrance we came into through was on the second floor and there was this unbelievably freakin' large McDonald's in there that was all neon and really nice looking. Everyone went in there but me (I haven't eaten there in over 3 years in real life). I really wanted a sugar covered pretzel so I waited a really long time for one.

Then I went into a really girly looking shop and agonized over what stockings I wanted to buy. By the time I got out of the shop, the whole mall was closing and I was like WTF? How come it's closing so early, it's like 6pm!! I ran to Torrid cos I needed something from there but by the time I got there it was dark, locked up and closed. I was like GRRR!!!


Dream Meaning:
Snow symbolize chilled and unexpressed emotions or emotions which have been repressed for an extended period of time. The snow in your dream suggests that you or someone else is emotionally cold, unresponsive, and indifferent. Clean, white snow may represent innocence, truth, peace and relaxation. Virgin snow, as you may see it covering a beautiful landscape, may represent new beginnings or a new way of seeing things and dirty snow may represent guilt.

It's totally true. *sigh*

Well, time to rectify that soon hopefully.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!