“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-09 - 12:09 a.m.

Tonzy came over today for an unexpected visit! It was good to see him. :) I miss him comming around a lot but with the way my house is right now, I don't blame anyone.

The farewell thread on the Geek Culture website is STILL going on strong! I can't believe it! 3 pages last I checked! Shesh!

I'm getting comfortable with my 2 new forums to post in and I like it better there because they're both teen/goth oriented. :) <--Happy me

Last night I had a dream that I kissed my friend Bob (again) and this is actually a dream I already had, same place (the mall) and same people's reaction (laughter). Pedro was in my dream, too, and I was glad to see at least some version of him this week. :D He was goofing around, being silly.

Tomorrow me, Melindy and Vane` are going to the mall. I hope to get some dresses that I've been wanting. :) I have to buy my dress online though because they don't have any more at the Torrid in our mall. :(

I....need...money....

Oh, and my friend Jaime got a job now! Yay! I'm so happy for him. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!