“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-05 - 11:50 p.m.

The thread on the Geek Culture website with my farewell on it is STILL going, and I am not surpised too much. A lot more said, all of it true, of course. It's good to recieve constructive critisism that I can use right now.

I've been tempted to steal again, but I'm trying hard not to.

I was expecting a call from Rita today, but I didn't get one. Eh. Another time, I suppose. I did go to the market with my mom today. Then we went to the Burger King and ate. I kind of dred/anticipate going to that side of town because of Luminous. I'm just sick like that.

I didn't know what to do at home today. I was so bored! I don't know what to do with myself now that I don't have too many meetings for church to go to. I think I'm breaking out in hives because of the stress though. I've got a lot of dots on my arms where my veins are. The dots weren't there before. :( ???

I'm going to the mall on Thursday with my mom to shop for some stuff. I'm going with Melindy on Friday to look for a decent prom dress for her. If she doesn't go with this one guy (I'll call him Jack because she says he looks like Jack White-and because I can't clearly remember his name) she's going with me to the prom. Rock on!

Tomorrow is an Edge night for the kiddies on the Beatitudes. Fun, yes? I bet!

Hopefully this Wednesday I can finally give Pedro his picture. I love him a lot. He is a living example of what it is to walk with Jesus.

Still working on my page. Although progress is slow and painstakingly flawed, it is comming along.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!