“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-04 - 11:17 p.m.

This morning I woke up and Little Brother showed me what Oreo did to one of the baby cats. It seems that she had it in her mouth and it caused some punture wounds in the kitten. (I call him Stabby Joe) I told him to not let the dogs in the house at night but he didn't listen. I have to take care of the kitten now because he won't eat and his mama won't feed him. :(

I went to Quizno's today and their food tastes like crap. :p I felt sick over there. We went to the Verizon store and I saw Rita there. It's her birthday tomorrow. I might go to her party. I hope I can go. I gave her her present since I was not well enough to go to church today. It was a tiny ceramic frame of the Gardian Angel watching over the two kids lost on a bridge. It was shaped like a book and has a place to put a little picture in it. I put that in a yellow drawstring bag and filled it with fluff. She seemed to like it a lot. She wasn't wearing make-up when I saw her, and she is soooo beautiful naturally. Me, I need a LOT of make up to look pretty. LOL She seemed really insistant on me going with her to her birthday so I'm going to go, but not to Six Flags because I'll be the wet blanket there.

I didn't go to church today, but I did take care of the Shnookie and made replacement formula for him to eat. He ate some of it, and he's sleeping next to the computer right now. He looks peaceful.

Jane and Mela called me to make sure I was alright. :) I called the youth minister to tell him I wasn't going to go to the meeting or to mass because I was too sick. I think I'm just burned out from all the stress I've been putting myself through. What with Life Teen, The Edge, meetings for both, stressing about my phone, money and the kitten and the Geek Culture website, and Melindy, I'm fried. ::sizzle::

I don't know what's going to happen tomorrow, I know for sure if nothing else I'm going to go to the market with mom.She was kind of getting me mad today because she was in one of those phases where she tries to be funny but she really makes no sense at all and aggravates me.

Melindy called me today and told me she's alright, and I'm glad that she was alright. It wouldn't have been good for her little brother or myself if something aweful had happened to her.

Still working on the new page for the site.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!