“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-22 - 12:39 p.m.

This morning started off badly. I did a stupid thing and locked my keys in my room and I had the spare in my room too! I tried to wake jer up to open the door with a butter knife, but he was too sleepy to do anything with that. Luckily I keep my spare car keys in my purse since I lock them in the car all the time! So i was thinking, where else could I get a spare key, and it dawned on me that Mike had a spare key to my room. :p So I texted him during my break to see if he still had it and if he could bring it since he was comming anyway to pick up his check and he ended up giving me my spare room key, car keys and house keys! I don't even remember giving him my house keys. :p So, crisis averted. Oh, and when I got to work, I found out I was a HALF AN HOUR EARLY!!! Which was cool because me and Vidal talked for a half hour in the break room. :D Took pictures of him after he stole my glasses. :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
hehe, dorky me
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
no smiles :(
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
smiles! awe!
Yeah, he's metal-cool. :p I saw ABEL this morning!!! With this girlie called Andrea, I hadn't seen her since high school and I've known her since middle school!!! And she wasn't doing too well the last time I saw her and stuff, but she looks soooo much better now! I'm so happy for her! :D I saw James <3 this morning, he poked me on my side. :p hehe I cashed his check for him and he asked me what I was doing tomorrow, I said nothing and he asked me to go to the movies with him. UBER COOL! OMG, I was like, teehheeee happy like a schoolgirl the rest of the time I was on register!!! :P Bah! Such in a good mood. I was wondering today, too, if I really liked James, and I saw him walking around and I'm like, crap, I do. :p Hopefully tomorrow is fun for him because I know how easily he gets bored. The girl on the register next to me told him he could have cashed his check with her, but then she said, "oh, I see how it is, you just want to be with Vicky!' and I laughed and he stood in silence and said, "I don't know what to say to that". LMAO, the madness. It consumes me. Oh, and guess who else works with me and Mr. Dick now??? MS. FANCIE PANTS!!!! :p Yes, it's true!!! I'm adding all my friends to my workforce one by one. :p LMAO And I got my check today...so sad...so sad...:( Looking forward to tomorrow. Yess....tomorrows....:D :D :D *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* you're calling me crazy? you're the one in clown make-up!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!