“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-23 - 10:28 p.m.

I got little sleep last night. Mainly cuz I talked to Diego on AIM for like, 2 hours LOL The lack of sleep left me with a headache all day. And in a bitchy mood. >;p

Also, last night Mike called me. I talked to him for a while. It was weird talking to him but alright, like 'normal' I guess or whatever passes for it these days. I'm cool talking to him now cuz I'm all straightened out in the head and stuff. I'm glad I have my mind already made up on how to feel about this. I'm glad I can make up my mind about these kinds of things.

Work was so incredibly BORING today!!! Jeeze, just staring at the self-checkouts all day. Grrr. Oh, I might not work at WalMart anymore cuz Mr. Shealy offered me his old job!!!!!! HAHAHAHH!!!! Making $12 an hour, baby!!! I'm super scared about this and I hate to leave WalMart cuz I really do love that job and I doubt my abilities as a designer in what I can do in the technical aspect of it. But Mr. Shealy has a lot of hope in me, so hopefully I do well. I'm going on Monday to test out what it'd be like. Hopefully I do well.

My mom got sick at work so I had to pick her up. Poor mommy! She's ok now, she just had a massive migraine.

I went to the movies with James today, it was really fun and weird at the same time. Because we talk a lot, but then, the conversation comes to a dead hault and we don't know what to say. And I get way nervous around him that I might say the wrong thing. AK! Stupid nerves...I dunno, I guess it's the obligary thing that happens around people you like. Oi!!! anyway, I picked him up and we went to the Edwards in W. Covina cuz he lives way close to the mall and he had to go to work tonight. We saw Reno 911 Miami...soooooo many things WRONG with that movie, but hillarious! He said he wanted to hang out again and that he had fun, but I don't know if he was just saying that to be nice or not. Oh, well. He seems pretty straight-up, I don't think he'd say that if he didn't mean it.

Hung out with Steve today. Then picked up Amelindy from her friends. I was just the people ambulence today!!! wooo-wooo-woo-wooo!!! :p LOL Having a car ROCKS!!!!

I have a meeting in 20 min. at WalMart. Might be the last meeting I go to. I will miss all my beautiful friends!!!!! MEOW!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

got a machine head, better than the rest

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!