“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-04-18 - 11:39 a.m.

Yay! My friend (who I call my son) has a diary land diary! armandozilla is his username. I like him a lot. I'm always trying to be there for him, even when he doesn't know it. I love him a lot and I think he's really special. I see a lot of good things for him.

Anyway, tonight's the Black Light Dance. Last year's sucked ass, or so I heard. I didn't go. I went, but I didn't have my school I.D. and that's when Luminous was in school, too. That was the night we hadn't talked for about a month and then that night we started talking again. I should have kept on walking. A bunch of kids from church are comming to the dance! yay! The guy I like, I'll call him Jared for naming sake, is going to be there. I want to ask him to prom. I guess I'll give him my phone number so we can keep in touch over the spring break.

That's another thing! Spring break! IT'S FINALLY HERE!!!! Thank God! :) Yay! OK, I'm over it. I'm soooo looking forward to having this time to work on my sleep and my senior project. I have to get my solo for piano class down by that week. I think I'll do alright.

I've re-named the white cats Hokey and Pokey. I think it's cute and funny that way. They look like little Ike Eisenhowers. It also looks like they've got no ears! For crying out loud, the mama had very large ears! :p Well, time to hit the waves. :p http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!