“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-04-17 - 11:39 a.m.

Congradulate me! I'm a Grand-Kitty! My cat, Stichie, had babies! yay! Four of them. i think there is one still inside of her. Stichie's really sick right now but I'm sure she'll be alright enough to take care of her babies. I have already named them. The twins are Hokey and Pokey. (They're white.) Uber Kitty is all black and Duenes looks like her mama. I called her Duenes because my friend wanted me to call one of the kitties after him. Sweet. :)

I passed my portfolio one point away from perfect so that's another thing to celebrate about! My ex didn't and for some reason I know about that. I think all is going well right now excet that my teacher gave me a drop dead look this morning but I'll get over that. Life is sugary sweet! :P :P http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!