“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-04-14 - 11:44 a.m.

This weekend Luminous called me to "say goodbye". I asked him, "What, are you going to commit suicide?" and he said no, but he just wanted a last conversation before we went our separate ways. That was nice, I guess. I think he was hurt when I told him that I was a lot happier with him out of my life. Time will only tell how this will turn out, but I know that God will take care of me no matter what. God will take care of me...

Speaking of the matter of exes, I couldn't even look at my other one this morning. I'll call him Andy just for naming's sake. (This is the one who wrote smack about me on his diary). Yeah, I can't look at him. I'm so in love and confused with him. I thought we got a long find and this shit hits the fan. My God, I can't believe how much hatred people can hold on to for so long.

Anyhow, some good news, I got my prom dress! It was really cheap on sale, too, so I'll have plently of extra money to spend on shoes and jewlery and stuff. Got no clue on who to ask yet. Maybe I'll ask one of my good guy friends. I really want to ask one of the underclassmen in my music class but I'm not sure on what they'll say. Hmm...well chances were ment to be taken, right? BTW, I asked that guy out and he said he'll go out with me! yay! Good for me! :) :) :)

Life is sweet. Life is sugary sweet. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!