“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-04-11 - 11:49 a.m.

So pissed at my first ex boyfriend. He has a diary land diary as well and he posted some bad things about me. He still holds on to things that went on a long time ago. I don't think that's cool. He doesn't even know me anymore and he's ridiculing me left and right. I still love him with all my heart and soul and I feel like he's just slitting my wrists for me. Damn.

Other news, my other ex, Luminous, is trying to get back into my life. I don't know how to feel about that. I feel good that I have that effect of a person, but at the same time he's not a good person at all for me to be around. He is my poison. Another guy who's very shy is trying to ask me out on a date, but he's so shy that he can't do it without a little incentive. I'll ask him today. I really like him.

Just came back from retreat, too. Feel all good inside. Still, I need to learn that people, like my exes, will always let me down, and God will always be there for me. Sheash, I'm so hungry right now. I'm on a diet and all I had for breakfast this morning was a banana. I'm not intentionally starving myself or anything, I'm just watching my figure. I need to watch something for crying out loud. Cat is still pregnet, either that or she swallowed a pigeon, I'm not sure. Oh, well. :) http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!