“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-03-11 - 11:45 a.m.

Yeah, one more week until I get to direct my Life Night! Whee! And what else? There's a dance I'm going to. The Saidie Hawkins dance. Yay! That's going to be fun. The theme this year is 50's Greasers and whatnot. My date and I are going as Greasers. Which is funny because the Greasers just have to show up like normal. Before we go, we're going to go to the movies.

I really like the guy I'm going with. I call him Torta. His name is Peter. He's really nice and sweet and he's always doing things for me. I think he likes me sometimes but then sometimes I think he doesn't. I don't know anymore. I like him a lot. I would like to go out with him a lot more but I don't know if that can happen. I'm somewhat older than him, but i don't really care. IT's my senior year for crying out loud...

Anywho, I've got to get my letter of recommendations back from my sponsors for my Life Teen scholarship form. eck. So much work to be done... http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!