“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-13 - 1:38 a.m.

There's my new banner for the new forum I'm at. Look at it and like it!!!

I went to my meeting today at Starbucks. I talked to a guy named Peter that I've seemed to know since I've started Life Teen. He's really cool. :)

The guy who served me at Starbucks was really really cute. ;)

On the way to the meeting I saw Luminous and his chick walking down the street. It's funny how every time I need to go somewhere for church I see someone I want to talk to. (e.i. I saw Sauce the other day walking down the street on the way to church.) I prayed to God to not let me want that.

Tomorrow is the Edge.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!