“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-12 - 12:22 a.m.

Yesterday I was supposed to go get the kittens blessed, but I woke up too late for it. Grrr. I was so mad at myself! Also, Phil and Videl came over to my house at 8 pm and used my keyboard to practice their solos. They didn't leave until 1 am!!! I was happy to see them and hang out. I had to write out the notes to "Imagine" from John Lennon because I didn't have the sheet music and he needed it as a guide. I am so glad I know how to write music!!! Phil and I were just hanging out on my bed, and I was talking to Play Brother on the phone. I wish he had come over, too. I miss him. He was supposed to hang out in the morning today, but I was too tired. It felt wierd to lay next to Phil, and it felt inviting, too, but I didn't take the invitation. ;) We taught Videl how to play 21 and Poker with cards.

Today was Easter Sunday. I went to the early mass (the childrens/Edge mass) and saw a few people from Life Teen and Edge there. I saw my friend Melissa and she told me that Adrian got moved again to a convolesent hospital nearby. I can't associate "convolesent" with anything good. Not at all. I've been thinking about it and I have to call Mela later tomorrow to see if we could visit him.

Sauce has been calling me and I like it when he calls. I still love him but he is turning into a bum. I love him but he needs to get his life on track. I know I'm not one to talk, but still, he needs help and he knows it.

I think I'm getting sick again, surprise surprise. At least I'm at home and not having to work. (Stupid Sears...) Grrr. >:(

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!