“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-30 - 8:39 a.m.

A little while ago, I dreamed I was at a kitchen table that wasn't mine, the tablecloth was yellow. I was talking to Saul's lawyer or a detective, I'm not sure, but it was a man. He told me that I could be indited too as well with Saul. And I said, "Well, why?" and they said, "Because we think you're going to have some kind of suicide deal when things..." and that's all I heard. Then I kept thinking, "Why on Earth would they ever think that?...Is it because of my letters? It's not true...I love the guy but I want to be with him alive"

"Yellow is a happy and encouraging colour. But it can easily turn into unpleasantness. Yellow is the colour of intuition, premonition, and perceptions. A warm yellow is the colour of the radiant energy of the sun; it is a symbol of optimism, joy and spirit. An unpleasant shade of yellow stands for irritation, envy, extroversion, extreme motivation and activity."

oi...

This took longer to type because Squeaky Toy was in my lap being a diva. >.<

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!