“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-17 - 12:55 a.m.

Yeah, so for the past two days my mom has been off work because Little Brother is still going through the break-up process from Koda. Grr. My mom is super stressed-out because of it. Even my dad is feeling the stress. It's really weird to see him because he's like a rock when all the crazy things happen in the house. But I guess even the strongest stone gets weathered by rough storms. Yesterday, Mela and Tonzy came over and we watched the Invader Zim DVD I got. I made fun of him when I told him I got it from Hollywood Video. (Cuz Tonzy works at Blockbuster. Funny, yes?) I love that DVD! I have to watch it again because it has commentary from JHONEN VASQUEZ!!!! I would have watched it earlier but I barely read that he had commentary on it and the DVD player in the den doesn�t have a remote anymore, only mom�s DVD player does. I went to Prayer Night tonight and it was Chris Ortega�s night. Before the night started him, I, and Mela were talking about Invader Zim and how funny and borderline disturbing it is. I told Chris later about the Jhonen�s other works. (Johnny the Homicidal Maniac) Not exactly kid-friendly, eh? We were all relating ourselves to different characters. Mela is Daz, paranoid Rudy is Dib, and I�m Gir. (Everyone agrees with this. :p) I also said later that if I have a kid, I hope that the kid�s just like Gir and Chris just said, �Oh, Gosh!� :p gir <---Gir (me!) Awe, how cute! I don't know exactly why, but I was getting way pissed off at prayer night. :sigh: I have too much anger in me right now. But Chris did a good job explaining suffering to us. And I got to talk to Play Bro a bit afterwards. For the past two days I've been wearing blue jeans and I usually only wear dress pants and dresses/skirts so the family's been tripping out over it. Jordan said something first, then Mom did. I told dad when he was eating yesterday, "So Jordan was tripping out about me wearing blue jeans," and dad was like, "Yeah, I am too, why are you wearing them?" :p (It's wash day!) Tomorrow a social worker's going to talk to mom and Little Bro and then we're going to the ACT center to enroll me in a class to be a pharmacy technician. Cool, huh? :D Then I'm going to get my hair cut. I'm keeping the same legnth, but I want to add blunt layers. I'm thinking something like these pics: hairstlyle2 hairstlyle1 I'm tired of my school-girl haircut. I look like Lucy Camdon from Seventh Heaven for crying out loud!!! I've also got to re-dye my hair. It's turning orange. OOOoooORRRrrrRaaAANNNgggeEEE! Oh, and I made this little banner. It's crappy editing, but I have a crappy editing system. hitler cat It's of my cat, Hitler. Little Brother and Jordan renamed him so because he has the blonde hair and blue eyes. Plus his nose looks like a little mustache. I in no way support what Hitler put many people through, nor do I support any of his ideas. It's just ironic that this cat looks this way. I love my cat, not the man. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!