“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-17 - 11:18 p.m.

ANGELIC
You are an angel, one of the winged beings that
deal out judgement and justice. You do not have
to be here by a requirement, but you are here
nonetheless by choice.



What level of divine power do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

I think this is funny because a lot of people have called me an angel. And now this is proof!!! Ahahahahha!!!! How much fun!

Can you handle my pleasure?!

And I've found the picture of my future wedding dress!:

my wedding dress

I will have 2 dresses: one dyed white for the church part, and one black for the reception at Bar Sinister. Oh, yeah! :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!