“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-29 - 1:35 p.m.

Tak and I Not Dating Anymore...

...cuz we're together now. :D hehehe!

We've been dating for the past almost 6 months now and after taking time for myself and to find out what I really want, I feel I'm ready to give another relationship a shot, especially with someone as sweet and understanding as Tak.

I'm unsure and uncertain of where this may lead, but I'm curious as all hell to find out. I'm going in with my feet on the ground and a gaurded heart, but a clean heart.

:D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

let's see where this path leads

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!