“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-19 - 12:00 a.m.

*sigh* It's the same damn thing, day after day. I have to watch my ass or else my brother gets me in trouble. NOTHING is EVER good enough for my dad. My mom needs me and I'm her only friend in this world that she could lay her problems on. It's too much responsibility. I wish I could do something, anything to improve myself, but it looks like I can't. Too many people need me to stay where I am.
I'm hellbound on getting out of here. I'm looking into going to either a fashion college or art school fairly far away from baldwin park, but not too far that I can't visit the people I love. I'm looking into grants and scholarships, too, because I only have $7,000 for college and I know for a fact that the art school I'm interested in is $30,000. If anyone knows of a way I could make decent money without resorting to prostitution or selling my vital organs on e-bay, do contact me.
I'm still looking for a moderately priced computer. It's between a dell and a hp. I'm leaning more towards an hp.
I feel like I'm choking, and I hate it. I feel pressure on me to do things that I don't HAVE to do anymore. I'm not obligated to do anything anymore with this person and all I get is his dissapointment when I cannot do the things I either can't or don't want to. *sigh* I just want it to end already. I just want to be alone. But at the same time, I know if I'm alone, I'll die.
This is the week I completely tear down my website (geocities.com/sweet_jane258) and revamp it. I'll probably just put pics of me and my friends and leave the other important stuff, but now that I know what I'm doing, this will be a whole lot easier.
pray for me, if that's your thing. or light candles and burn incense. that's good, too.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I tell my lies and I dispise every second I'm with you
so I run away but you still stay
SO WHAT THE FUCK IS WITH YOU?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!