“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-20 - 1:22 a.m.

I spent a large portion of the day taking pics and, because of my cheap-ass camera, only 2 out of the 38 pics taken were decent. Grrr! :p So I got those two and fixed them up a bit and here they are!

Playing my bass, Tart. I call it Tart because she's passed around like a Tart! LOL I'm playing a song from Portishead. :)

I like this pic because it shows off my "firey" red hair, my piercings, and my Tart. (lol, that sounds sorta wierd)

this is my new thumbnail for my livejournal.

this is my other new thumbnail for it.

Uh, God has blessed me with waaaaaayyyy too much time on my hands. *sigh* The first two pictures are in my myspace picture gallary.
Looks like the Violent Femmes concert is offically cancelled for me. :( If only I had a ride to the House o' Blues in Aniheim, if only I had the money to go, if only I didn't think the concert ticks were sold out, blah, blah, blah. I'll have other concerts.
Oh, and the most *awesome* thing happened today! I got the Depeche Mode Exiter Tour 2001 tour shirt @ my fave shop, the thrift store, for (get this) ONLY 99 CENTS!!!! It looked practically new and this shirt is worth, like, $20 at the concert?! Wow! Sweetness!!! :D I'm going to cut the sleaves into a more girly cut and make the neck a little lower. And I love how it's really long! :) <---Happy
Tomorrow I go to the dentist to see if I need to have my wisdom tooth surgically extracted. FUN!!! OOOOHHH! I've had oral surgery before to take out my *other* wisdom tooth and the happy drugs they gave me afterwards were *~*!*NiCe*!*~* heheeh...not too bad.

P.S. Soma and Luna mean the same thing. (MOON)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'll sing for you, if you want me to, I'll give to you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!