“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-21 - 1:00 p.m.

I went to the lovely mouth doctor. Like most people, I *loathe* going to the dentist. They shove all these things in your mouth and hurt you and *uh* I hate it. I've had teeth problems sing I was little, I've had about 8 teeth pulled from the time I was 9 to the time I was 13. I had to have oral surgery to take out one of my wisdom teeth when I was 16.
NOW the dentist says I need TWO MORE wisdom teeth surgically removed, a deep cleaning (that's UNDER the gum line) and bonding on my molars because I'm loosing bone density in my back teeth. GRRRRR!!! I *hate* the dentist! Luckily, my good friend Vicadin will help in the healing process. Mmm...vicadin...
(sarcastically) At least I don't have any cavities.
Amelindy visited me yesterday, good times. I wanted to go shopping with her, but I had to go to that stupid dentist.
Anyway, I had a dream last night that I went to work at Tower Records again, but when I went upstairs, a bunch of the guy workers were getting fired. The only people I saw/heard were my old supervisor Henry, and my two former co-workers Anthony and Gary. T'was wierd.
I've come to the conclusion that the only job I'm going to be happy at is going to be one at home. As soon as I get my sewing machine fixed, I'm going to start working for a company at home that makes material CD covers. I can make up to $400 a week. That would be pretty sweet. I can set my own hours and I'm totally accountable for the amount of work I put in.
I passed by Tonzy's house around 2am this morning and I knew he was up...but I could say hi...*sigh*
Oh, and there *might* be a possible pool party later this month!!! I'll invite everyone as soon as the details are planed.
I'm in the process of dying my hair (again!!!) as we speak and I should start rinsing it off right now lest my hair starts falling out.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
we build up our defenses only to let that be the one thing that destroys us

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!