“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-22 - 12:56 a.m.

I'm chewing Oribit sugar-free gum. Fabulous! This is my favourite gum. I got it today at the White-Power Wals*Mart. I also (finally!) got a black flowing skirt. I love long skirts! Fun! I saw Henry there. Wow, he's lost a lot of weight. Ernesto called me today. He might go to my house tomorrow. :p hehee...
I went to the Guitar Center today with the Vidal monster and bought a cheepy 10-watt amp. Now I can actually *hear* what I'm playing!!! LOL I've already taught myself (by ear) how to play "Over" and "Humming" by Portishead and I'm doing the finishing touches on Luna by Smashing Pumpkins. 'Tis an easy song and I'm trying to do it in octaves so it sounds more full. If I can sing it and play it at the same time, that'd kick ass! I know I can do it because I learned how to sing and play while I play the keyboard so this should be challanging and fun for me.
Tuesday is the day for my deep cleaning. *grr* I hate pain. I'm going to be all mensita (that's like "duuuuuhhhh*drool*uuuuuuu" in English) afterwards. I love Vicadin, don't you????
I might go to the mall and buy a gig bag at Tower Records. MIGHT being the key word. I don't want to go alone and since Mr. Alvarez likes to stalk me everywhere I go, I'm going to take him. *sigh* Anyone else want to hang out with me? Please? I'll give you a dollar...LOL
I have a feeling that I won't go anywhere, though. It's too hot. Plus I've got my pool to keep me cool. And maybe Ernesto will take me out of my misery by hitting me over the head with a crowbar. Nice. :p
until tomorrow...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
to dread this fantasy over me, what have I done?
oh, this uncertainty has taken me over

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!