“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-23 - 3:37 p.m.

I went out with the Amelindy yesterday. We went to the Salvation Army and Sizzler. I had to go home after we ate, though, becuase I felt super ill. :( (*WARNING* Please keep Mercades out of the sun or she will melt into a glob of icky goo and retain the shape of whatever containter she's in)
I slept for a while, and my mom woke me up because who else but Le Tonzy! should show up to visit me. He's such a sweetheart. I don't know if things are back to normal, but I'm trying to get adjusted again.
It's so wierd that he's so into church now and I've completely taken myself away from it. He brought that up, and I brought up the fact that he didn't want to go when I invited him to. But it wasn't his time yet. *sigh* It get me upset sometimes, but then again, I'm not exactly role-model material for Life Teen or church. *sigh* whatever. I tried. I failed.
I'm supposed to be at a family bbq, but it's so hot, I think I'll be sick if I go. So I'm going to stay at home, surf the web, go swimming, then I *might* going to go to Tower to get my gig bag, if it's resonably priced, which I'm almost sure it's NOT.
I like being home alone because it gives me time to breathe and be me. And I have a copy of my mom's keys so I can take her van anywhere if I wanted to. I feel FREE when nobody's around. It's when they come back I have to worry.
It's pretty hot. I wish it was winter already so it could be a nice, cool 75 degrees. LOL
I'm off to the pool!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
a smart ass is someone who can sit on ice cream and tell you what flavor it is!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!