“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-16 - 5:21 p.m.

Last night around 11 Vidal called and asked me to give him a ride to work. We listened to some old Old Man's Child and Blood Angel, it was pretty awesome muzik!!! :D This morning James found me at the self-checkouts and we talked for like, a really long time! Well, not a really long time, but longer than we had been in a long time!!! I was so happy to hear from him, I've missed talking to him and not realized how much. <3 We talked about our job situations, my school, his goings on on his days of. We had a good long convo until Vidal came over to talk to me. I think that's the reason James hasn't been talking to me; everytime I'm already talking to Vidal, or he comes around, James gives me a hug and leaves. BOO! :p I got a looooooooong hug from him before he left. Hooray!

Mike talked to me today, he doesn't have a girlfriend again. Oi! That boy goes through girlfriends like he goes through guitar picks! LOL I feel sorry for him because it seems like everytime he tries to help a girl out, they hurt him...*sigh* but oh well, he helped he a whole lot, and I'm eternally greatful for everything he's done for me. He gave me some good advice today. I like when he talks to me now; it doesn't hurt anymore. We're cool. :)

LOL Ramiro wanted to take my spot at self-checkouts today. He told me to ask the csm if he could stay there, but Christine said, "Absolutely not. He just wants to be lazy. That's your home!" I'm glad she knew that that's where I always am...but the I got to thinking, "Hey...is she calling me lazy?!" LOL

After work I went to my mom's clinic so I can get my second dose of the HPV vaccine. (one less!) The doc who gave me my shot was joking around with me n stuff. He was CUTE and he had pretty eyes, his name was Steven. :) I had to take off my work shirt because the sleeve wouldn't roll all the way up. SOmetimes fat arms are good. LOL I had a shirt under though, pervs, and it said WICKED. hehe!!! Mom said that he's an on-call nurse. Oi. :p I had some extra cash on me, so I went to mall, which is really close to the clinic. I bought a new black and red stripped tank top with really neat straps and vinyl nail polish in black and red. :D (Tak's gonna kill me; he says I need more colour in my wardrob other than black and red!)

Tomorrow's payday and inventory. Whoever thought to put those two days together was an ever-loving GENIUS!!!! LOL Now I need to go dye my hair, it's turning BROWN again!!! NOOOOO!!!! Cant' have that now!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

bubbles!!! My bubbles!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!