“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-10 - 7:14 p.m.

: ---5 YEARS AGO...---


What grade were you in? 10th

Where did you go to school? Sierra Vista High School

Where did you work? No where :p

Where did u live? Baldwin Park

Where did you hang out? band room/Henry's/hospital/church

How was your hair style? SHORT!

Did you wear braces? yes, geekwad :p

Did you wear glasses? Still do! I have terrible vision!

Who was your best friend? I didn't really have one :(

Who was your boyfriend/girlfriend? Henry S.

Who was your celebrity crush? Heather Graham (*drool*)

Who was your regular-person crush? too many to say

Were you a virgin? Not after 10/12/2000 hehe...:p

How many piercings did you have? 2 on my ears

How many tattoos did you have? 0

What was your favorite band? Orgy, Marilyn Manson, System of a Down and The Beatles

What was your biggest fear? loosing my boyfriend/fainting and hurting myself

Had you smoked a cigarette yet? no

Had you gotten drunk or high yet? Fuck yeah!!!

Had you driven yet? kinda, my mom was teaching me (big mistake since soon after that I stole her car to see my boyfriend)


----------------------------------------------
HA HA HA!!! LETS SEE HOW crappy your life is now!!!!!
---------------------------------------------

How old are you? 20

Whats your educational status? High School Grad/Pharmacy School Drop-out

Where do you go to school? Gonna go to school soon, swear!

Where do you work? just got fired from the KKK-Mart

Where do u live? same old house

Where do you hang out? everywhere! :p

How is your hair style? still short, not as short as it used to be

Do you wear braces? nope! only on the inside of my teeth. Stupid dentist...

Do you wear glasses? Yeah, sexy designer kind LOL

Who is your best friend? Le Tonzy!, Spam, Jackie, and Amelindy

Who is your boyfriend/girlfriend? I'm single and I mingle, thankyouverymuch :p

Who is your celebrity crush? Marilyn Manson, Tyra Banks, Jack Osborne, etc. etc.

Who's your regular-person crush? STEVE mostly, too many people to put here!!!

How many piercings do you have? Three; ears and eyebrow

How many tattoos do you have? 0

What is your favorite band(s)? Marilyn Manson, The Beatles, and so many more!

What is your biggest fear? having more health problems

Have you gotten drunk or high yet? DUH!!!

Have you driven yet? Yeah, I drive all the time :)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!