“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-11 - 4:00 a.m.

Hey kids remember Highschool? well its survey time!
....and if your still in HS, just answer for the present =)

1) Where did you graduate from and what year? Sierra Vista High School c/o 2003

2)Did you have school pride? Kinda sorta, I dressed in school colors all the time because they're my fave colors anyway!

3) Was ur Prom a night to remember? senior year? my first prom, not really, but it was SUPER fun running for prom queen! Senior year was fun, I guess.

4) What was ur fav. song you danced to the night of PROM? (my second prom) all of them because I was with my true homies!!!

5) Do you own all 4 Yearbooks ? only my freshman and senior year. Daniel lost my Junior yearbook!!!!

6) Do you remember the First CD you ever bought? that *I* bought? Mechanical Animals by Marilyn Manson

7)What was your fav. Movie in Highschool? Yellow Submarine

8) What was your number 1 choice of College in HS? East L.A. Junior College

9) what radio station did you jam out to in highschool? K-ROQ all the time!

10) Were you involved in any organizations or clubs? Art club, and Band (!) OMG, Band!!!

11)What was ur fav class in Highschool? Mr. Bailer's History class!!! He's sooo cool!!! And all my music classes!!! And Ms. Sander's Econ/Gov class!!! :D

12) Who was your big crush in Highschool? Hmm...so many...probably Henry (but he became my boyfriend later on so I guess that doesn't count) so I guess I would have to say Geraldo and Armando :p

13) Would you say youve changed a lot since highschool? YES!!! I'm not so fucking dramatic!!!

14) What do you miss the most about it? not having to work LOL hanging out with my friends all the time, playing music whenever I felt like it, the band tournaments/performances...

15) Your worst memory of HS? missing half my sophmore and junior year in the damn mental hospital and always fainting at the fucking drop of a hat

16) Did you have a car ? No, but I usually stole my mom's car at night. :p

17) What were your school colors? Black and Red, baby!

18) Who was your fav. teacher? Mr. Leonard, Mr. Bailer, Ms. Sanders, Ms. Miraglia, and Mr. Varela (of course! he's my Nino!!)

19) Did you own a cell phone in highschool? nope, I used the band room phone all the time. :p

20) Did you leave campus for lunch? Only if my mom picked me up

21) if so, where was your fav. place to go eat? Jack in the Box and CHANO'S!!! (p.s. don't eat the chilli fries before a football game!!!)

22) Were you always late to class? my senior year, I was *always* late to 1st period!!!

23) Did you ever have to stay for Sat. School? yeah, like, three times only

24) Did you ever Ditch? ALL the time!!! What can I say? :D

25) When it comes time for the reunion will you be there? I don't know if I'd want to, but I'd feel like I'd regreat it if I didn't, so I'll probably be there.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!