“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-30 - 10:36 a.m.

you know how hard it is to leave someone alone when it's for everyone's own good? garrrhhh But it's easy when it really boils down to it.
I'm doing better this time around though. I think it's because I know it's not because of any drama/bullshit/lies/deciet for a change and everyone is happier that way. I know I'm happier knowing that. Things might change, but no waiting for them to change. I'll just accept things as they come and remember that nothing in this universe is for certain except God. I'm fine the way I am. I still need to work on certain things, though, but I aknowledge those things and it's the first step to change.
I'm going to do it: I'm going to (hopefully) get the job of flying around in an airplane with medical supplies and travel!
and I'm going to save up my money and move to Santa Barbara so I can go to the Brooks Institute and get my bachlors in photography! this way I can take real estate photos and travel more!!!
sometimes it takes a jolt and a shake to make someone realize what they really want to do. I know I've been wanting to do this. I'm sick of Walmart and it's constant bullshit. BULLSHIT!!!!
If I can't take the job for one reason or another, I'm seriously looking into going to school to become a certified professional body piercer. :p I'm young and I'm looking into all kinds of things right now. I feel like I'm wasting my time here and I want to do somethings that are kinda out there for me and I want to go around and see things before I start to settle down. I mean, more than I have already :p
I feel good right now. I hope I feel good the rest of the day and week. Even though I have work tomorrow. hahaha

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have a sneaking suspicion about this tainted position...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!