“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-01-29 - 1:04 a.m.

-dye my hair all kinds of colours (blue/green mostly, I miss my green hair)
-get some more facial/surface peircings (bridge of nose, septum?, center of lip, parralled to my eyebrow, back of neck, small of back)
-tattoo (just small ones for now, I'm not getting the original idea for my chest peice, fuck that)
-loose weight so I can fit into my dresses better and to look & feel better
-travel (working on getting a job that'll let me do that)
-possibly go to school in either Santa Barbara for photography school or secure my spot in the Portland school of art
-say FUCK YOU to everyone (but not you because you're cool :p)
-get a kick-ass job that'll let me look the way I want
-possibly go to school to become a professional peircing artist
-record some songs I've been working on in my head
-wear high heels all the time
-sing. sing. sing. sing. sing. sing.
-be adored <3
-not be sick anymore
-go to the hospital
-maybe go to cosmetology classes
-meet someone that breaks the mold
-get a kitty
-learn how to be more surrendering to God
-get rid of everything bad about me
-ask for that Pepsi vender's number when I get back to work
-not be so materialistic with myself and give to others more
-learn how to ignore stupid fuckers and not let them bother me so much
-give the middle finger to the world (but not you, again, you're cool!)
-destroy myself before I destroy someone else
-OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!!
-punch a guy in the stomach while he's on the ground
-take awesome new pictures, b&w, with big headphones, nice *thumbs up*
-be Chad Michael Ward's personal assistant...or maid :)
-stop thinking, stop thinking, stop thinking, SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!?!?!? >.<


-the end

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!