“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-22 - 12:02 a.m.

LOL, yeah, was really bummed out today. And Vidal came over and made it worse. *sigh* This guy is like gum in my shoe: the hell if I know when it got there, Lord knows I didn't want it there, and the hell if I can get it all off.
My mom took me out to the thrift store. I got a really cute pancho to cover my shoulders at the anniversery and I got some dickies that I'm going to cut into capris. I got a bunch of stuff at the 99 cent store that I really could afford in the first place, but whatever. Then I went to the beauty shop and got some more stuff I could afford. Whatever. I needed it.
Mom's a big help and she understands me, but Dad...well, I should know by now that nothing will ever be good enough for him.
I need a vacation from Baldwin Park, from "normal", from the mundane and routine. I want to go away out of state for a few weeks, get my head clear and think about what I really want. Who's up for the trip? I'll pitch in gas money if you've got a car.
I'm going to prayer night. Something tells me I shouldn't. But I'm going to because Jackie asked me to. And I don't want to break my word. That's all I've got left.
My dog is Cujo. Just thought I'd like to share.
New picture of moi to come tomorrow, ones that arn't so SXE. LOL
Time for sleep. (Yeah, right) Love you all. (*muah*)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!