“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-08-28 - 4:18 p.m.

Today was awesome because:

-I talked to James today for the first time in a long time and for a long time, too! We're going out next Wednesday!!!! Tee-hee! *girl mode*

-CSM Lynette said she saw me and Tak on Carson Daly Live last night!!! hahaha!!!! Crazyness, yes???

-Mike called me and wants me to help him with his profile on myspace to help promote bands and his equipment. Neat! and he's comming with me to my insurance co. to try to either get a lower insurance rate or low cost full coverage. :)

-the band Art of Chaos (see my top friends) is hooking me up with a free CD for my birthday!!!! WTF??? TOTALLY FUCKING AWESOME!!!! Those guys know how to treat a fan!!!! <3

-Tomorrow's my birthday! NO WORK!!!!

-I don't feel as sick today. :) WOOT!!!!

-I am loved <3 hehehe!

-I love back <3

-Um...that's all I can think of!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you don't drink a Molotov cocktail cold persay...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!