“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-03-29 - 11:52 p.m.

Tonzy came back from Oregon, and he said that his girlfriend was pretty, but it took a while for her to be beautiful. And that she was bitchy. They broke up for a couple hours but they got back together. He was to come over today but it was so last minute and everything. While we were talking, Sauce and Bob visited him. I got to talk to both of them. Bob was a little irrate that I don't talk to him anymore, and told me that he was upset that I don't call, write or give him conjical visits. I pointed out he never wanted a conjical visit from me. ;)

I went to Target while mom went to the market. I got the pic of Jaime, Pedro and Daniel enlarged. I havn't given Pedro (aka Fish Sticks) his picture yet. I got to spend some more time with him at the retreat, and he is such an insperation and a celebrity to me. :D

Mom, dad and I got to spend some time together, too. The movie "The Haunting" was on tonight on TV and we all watched it together. There was one part that really scared my mom, but that was it. We were all psyho-analizing the movie to death. Who knew pointing out contiuality errors would be so much fun?

Little Brother came home really late and Dad yelled at him a while. I'm still not happy about him not making his confermation, but I guess in God's time, not ours.

I had a dream about RRLR last night. He had straight blonde hair that came to the middle of his neck and parted to the side in the dream. He treated me like a queen and held my hand. I didn't leave his sight in the dream. I miss him so much, and I still love him to death. He was so perfect for me. He never gave me anything to worry about. I miss him. I should call him.

I was tired today and I thought to myself, "You're just lazy, there's nothing wrong with you," but dad pointed out that I might be exhausted. I think I may be. For the past three months, I've been on the move, what with church and everything. But I'm glad this week I don't have that much to do. A meeting here, a doctor appointment there. And me and mom are going to get our hair cut on Thursday so I'm glad for that, too. I need to get some of this dead weight out of my hair.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!