“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-06 - 9:34 p.m.

p.s.

THANK YOU TAKO FOR DRIVING CRAZY WITH ME ALL THOSE TIMES!!!! LOL It certainly allowed me to manuvuer more confidently around trucks and stupid drivers today!!!

Also, I told Saul that he gave me purpose and that made me happy. He was like 'wat'? LOL Somehow I knew he needed me, Lord knows I didn't want it to be revealed this way, but even before this, he needed me. Maybe that's why I love him so much. But I know even if he didn't need me, I'd still love him so. :)

I can't wait until he gets out...I can't fucking wait...I say this like he's going to get out, like, way soon, I know he's not but...*sigh*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I can almost hear you scream

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!