“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-05 - 3:09 p.m.

I got lost and I missed my appointment to visit Saul. I didn't stop crying until I got off the freeway in my neighborhood. But I got some money out of my savings account to put more money to talk to him on the phone, and it looks like Saul's dad got him a lawyer and that they caught the guy who started this whole shit. So even though he might be in there for a while it's looking up. We're no where near out of the woods but there's a light now.

He asked me if I would wait for him. And it sounded so cute and sincere, I said DUH! I told him if I wasn't going to wait for him that I would have ran away a long time ago. I think that was a concerned for him. Before we even fathomed this situation he asked me something along those lines and he said, "Well I guess not because we're not official or anything." He knows how devoted I am but I don't think he wants to explore how much right now since things are so weird, I don't think he wants to get his hopes up. He doesn't know if he weren't incarcerated right now, I would have been with him already. These types of things happen to make people stronger and we'll be fucking awesome combined. :)

We talked on the phone after I added more money and he said he thought I might get lost >.< I'm going to see him for sure tomorrow with his parents. Depending if they're going to see him the day after that, I'll either go with them or by myself after my gig in Glendora. (me and my bro are going to be sign holders on the weekend, $40 a day, meh) I'm so pissed at myself for not being able to see him but at least now I know where the place is. (It's the kind of place if you blink you'll miss it) I had to go to a bail bonds place to ask directions, the nice guy gave me a bottle opener with his bail bond info on it LOL so I guess that was okay. Meh. >.< I'm still pissed.

I'm so glad he's so understanding. I love him so much.

Ugh, my brother's so baked right now but he's making me laugh. :)

I'd better go eat something.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I thought this wouldn't hurt a lot, I guess not

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!