“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-30 - 9:16 a.m.

So yesterday was a pretty sweet day, thanks to all my long-lost peeps for getting a hold of me after the quake it!! :p When I got home, I find I couldn't eat, not a problem, I had a small plate of meat and veggies and I was good. Lots of water, too.

A lot of my guys talked to me yesterday and it was great to talk to them. I felt so blessed yesterday to have a lot of people to talk to. I basically ranted the same but they listened, thanks guys, you all rock!!!!

My bro came home after 2 AWOL days and what does he try to hide from my lil' eyes? A SWEET LIL FLUFFY KITTAY!!!!! AHHHH!!! *HEAD EXPLODES INTO CANDY* His girlfriend gave it to him, he calls her Snacat. :p It took me a while to learn to spell it. I didn't realize it, but from the time he came home till the time I went to sleep, we hung out! And I was okay with it! hahha Usually me and my bro don't really get along or spend time with each other but it's been a while since we saw one another so I guess that's why we weren't all grrr with each other.

We talked about what he's been up to, a little of what I've been up to, watched over the ninja cat, swear, take your eyes off her for one second, she's lost!!!! And she's a mean lil' thing, did not like the puppy at all. :( But this cat is like way cool!!!

kitty pics!!!!:





Hugs!!!




I was trying to get her eyes, but she narrowed them




Snacat!




I had to catch her in this pose!!!




where do you think you're going?




fallin' ashleep on mai pillow!!! awe!!!

And I actually slept through the whole night. Freaky. And my skin is clearing up a lot. yay! Jer (lil bro) suggested that we start working out to tone up but I just need to get off my ass and do it on my own accord. I'm going to have a lot of free time and that's one of the things I want to do. :) Life is pretty good right now.

So if the roof over my head flies away, I loose my job today, I get in a car crash or bitten by a stray, if I get beaten, bruised, heartbroken, loose a friend, all in the end, I'm going to be okay. There are bigger things in this world going on and I will not be taken in by this world. I will overcome always! <3
I hope you all do the same! I love you all!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

what? you don't like waffles?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!