“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-16 - 11:37 p.m.

Tomorrow:

Morning/Afternoon: Work, get my photos (for free! cuz the machine was down today), go home, shower, go to grandma's house for my mom's b-day dinner, bring her her pressie and cake! Yummmies!!!

Evening: Pick up Tako! Go to Dwayne's party, get drunk, watch other people get lit, have a lil' fun ;) hehe...

Sunday: Wake up, eat with Tako, waste time until church, eat again, come home and have some fun till we pass out

Monday: Wake up, kiss Tako, hang out in bed till whenever, eat, take him home :( Go to school

Meow. I'm gonna be busy. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

lights out, it's party time!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!