“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-12 - 7:23 p.m.

Sometimes it's great, the converstations are good and I'm really there for him and he's there for me. Other times I feel so unwanted, it hurts. Last night we had a delightful converstation. I felt like he really accepted me as a friend. And that we were building a relationship as a friend. Today, he called me on my last break and had an OK converstation. Then he passed by in his van, I did the me thing and went to go hug him. I told him, "You're comming to work freakishly early." And he said, "Yeah, so go away already." I thought he was joking so I said, "What?" And he said it the same way. Like he ment it. *sigh* I wish he didn't change. He's a completely different guy than I knew. I'm still nice to him. Why isn't he nice to me anymore? Maybe this is the real him and what I loved is someone who doesn't exist anymore. I did my best today in not contacting him. I asked him to give back my ciggy holder, that's it. And HE called ME during my break. It's all so confusing. I wish he would be consistant in how he treated me. I'm consistat in how I treat him. Maybe I don't deserve that. But I think I should be treated how he wants me to treat him. EDIT: someone wrote me: "he could still be in love with u but know things wouldn't work so thats why he's actin that way." if that's the case, then that explains it and I'll be alright with that answer. But if it's something else, I wish he would tell me. *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* If I told you how I felt, would you throw it back at me?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!