“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-12 - 8:42 p.m.

I've taken the last of the pills that I have to take today. One half of ambilify. It makes me drowsy. I'll say goodnight as soon as I talk to Tak. I want to talk to Tak for a little while. I'm going to bed around 9:15. I'm going to forget about today and live tomorrow. I'm going to forget about all the shit and persevere. No matter who tries to get me down, I will come out the one who is still standing and I will show you all who doubt me who I really am now.

I feel strong. Yet I know I am as fragile as a spider's web. Even if you walk through me, you will feel me. I assure you.

xoox, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!