“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-08 - 1:06 a.m.

Went to go suck corporate ass and get my interview at the Wals*Mart. Saw Amelindy Badindy at the snack shack with her sissy! :p Cuteness. Got to the place to be interviewed after waiting for 45 min., they told me they only have openings in cashier and overnight stock. Cashier (Amelindy said) they're very anal about and I CANNOT be over/under $5 bucks any given night. Sucks. Overnight stock, lifting issues, blah blah blah. I said thanks and left. Plus I'm on nighttime suicide watch because little bro is still getting adjusted to his meds, so I have to babysit the little pill before he offs himself.

On the plus side, my kit came in. Basically making lanyards, just like back in camp LOL also very specific work. Can't be more than 8 inches long, can't be more than 1/4 of an inch thick, and so on.

I didn't go online for a few nights and I get 35 pieces of readable, non-spam mail. Jeez. That's weird. But it's also good. :D Most of it from weird people that are trying to get in my fishnets so to speak. ;)

I went to the second hand store and to K-Mart with my moomy. I wasn't feeling the shopping today. I felt sick. She said I must be sick if I didn't want to spend her money. LOL I got one red cardigan and a little something for Le Tonzy. We ate chicken, I was sooo out of it, though, when we were eating. *grrr*

I have a busy weekend this week:

Tomorry: Getting hair cut properly and Amelindy is going to bleach/dye my hair. :D Yay! Girl's night

Friday: Possibly going to a club with Amelindy and some co-workers of hers

Saturday: Dad's going bowling with his league. :D Band practice with Le Tonzy and our new guitarist. Also, Pam's party and possibly going out with some other friends? :p


The good girl, peace-maker side of me wants to talk to Vidal because now that everything's kinda calmer, I don't want there to be heat between us, but at the same time, I'd be giving him false hope and that would only get me into more drama with him. It's best if things are left alone. *sigh* Besides, I'm having way too much fun now that Vidal isn't giving me orders or telling me what I can and can't do! :p wahhooo! Take THAT, Hawk! (((kaaa!)))

Anyway, I feel sick, but it will pass like it always kind of does. Totally looking forward to this weekend!!! I'm going to have fun, damn it!!! FUN!!!! FUN!!!! FUN!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You think you can look out on the stars and not want to touch them? You think you can stand to look at her and not want to have her?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!