“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-05 - 5:27 p.m.

I woke up this afternoon and I showered and put on my clothes and whatnot, and I realized that my boobs look HUGE!!! WTF??? I think it's because I had to space out my lady pills so I had enough until my refills came in, but damn, you take two in one day and it fucks you up!!! My God! This explains the looks I was getting at the Sizzler. Jeez...oh, yeah, my grandparents took me and my family out to the Sizzler. It was alright.

Yeah, I woke up in the middle of the night last night and was having a bit of a fit. I think I was having an axiety attack. Either that, or I was having a reaction to the burger my dad made me last night. Uh, my body is tearing down. :(

Tonzy pissed me off quite a bit last night. We were discussing rent and how I wasn't sure I'd afford a $500 a month place if I'm only working part-time only 4 days a week. So he told me, "Well, maybe you can get a better job, you can't just work part time. Maybe you should go back to that pharmacy thing or take a course or something." This pissed me off because I don't even have the part time job and I havn't been well for a long time to do much (and he knows this) and it's already not good enough for him. I expected this from my father, not him. I understand where he's comming from, but I though he'd understand where I was, too. :( Havn't talked to him much today, I don't think I will for a few days, either.

I don't know what I'm going to do as far as a house that costs that much rent, but I just might try to do this on my own. I think my problem is that I've been surrounded by people and havn't been by myself in a long time. I don't know yet. *sigh*

I talked to Miss Mayra yesterday via AIM. She said she talked to Steve and stuff, he wants to hang out again from what I understand. She also told me that he's not good boyfriend material and he knows that. I knew that, too, it's all in fun and whatnot. I know now where this whole things stands and now that I know, I'm comfortable with it. I don't care if guys don't want to be with me, I just hate it when they beat around the bush or don't come out and say it. Mean what you say, damn it!!! :p

I'm still trying to download Everlong. :( It's not working. :( Booo!

I have to buy some clear piercings for my interview on Wednesday. I'm so NOT looking forward to working in a big store with uniforms and whatnot but it's like, whatever, I have to get this job so I can make some money and get away from here. I'm very tempted just to get out of state again but for right now I want away from the city.

I'm still really tired, I'm going to chalk that up to the pills thing, too. *sigh* I'm going to take a nap. I's sleepy.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

It's not enough, just a touch

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!