“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-04 - 11:37 p.m.

Me and Le Tonzy went to Mr. Adrian's 19th birthday party! It was fun, a few people there. Phil showed up after a while. He said Vidal was almost going to come. (Thank GOD he didn't!!!) We hung out, talked, watched video games, and stuff. Adrian really liked his gift! I was so happy that he did! :D

Adrian's pinata was broken, so we could only wack it a few times! I killed it off, though! Good times! I have a bunch of candy here still. We had cake, and spagettie w/ meatballs. Phil tried to do a magic trick but failed miserably. LOL Phil left a little later after that. He looks so THIN! My God!

After the food and cake and everything, Tonzy, Moi, and Adrian along with his family played this totally awesome game called Apples to Apples. Its a game where you get some cards with different random nouns on them (like blood, Michael Jackson, Japan, oxygen) and you have to choose which card would best describe the green apple card (like say, the description is obnoxious or perfect or nerdy). The judge decides which word goes best and that person gets a green card. Whoever gets to the most green cards wins. I know it's kind of hard to comprehend, but it's a totally fun game! We had a bloody blast! I swear!

I took lots of pictures! I would have taken more, but my camera ran out of batteries. :( Here they are!:


Here's the man of the hour, Adrian! And his lovely cake, blue of course!


Here's everyone at the party gathered around Adrian!


Phil, Adrian and Le Tonzy, with a soda can in his mouth!


Phil, Adrian, and Tonzy, with a bbq lid on his head!


Tonzy, having waaaaaaaay too much fun with an exercise ball!


Adrian and Phil just chillin'


Moi and Adrian! Aww, I love my Adrian!!!!


Me, Adrian and Tonzy, fooling around! hehe, I think we look like Flamingos here!!!


Look! It's a kick-line!!!


This is our "respectable" picture, for Adrian's mom's sake. :) I think we look like mobsters here. :p

I love Adrian so much. Back in the day, I had a massive crush on him and wanted to ask him out a couple of times, but back in the day, Mela had a mad crush on him, too. So I backed off. I regreat that, but maybe it happened for a reason. *sigh* I still love him a lot.

My family went to a bbq today. It was soooo boring. I was tempted to sleep under the tables. But then the kareoke started!!! Wooohooo! I didn't sing any songs, but I wanted to. :( booo! Amelindy called me after the party. She gave me some pointers for the interview at the Wals*Mart interview. She's got three days off in a row and only works mornings on the weekends! Cool! :)

I dunno why, but I've been so incredibly tired. I hope it's not what I think it is...but anyway, we'll see what happens. *sigh* grrr....

My grandparents (mummy's mommy and daddy) are kidnapping me and mom tomorry! Yay! Dinner and presents! :p They travel a lot so it's nice when they come over. :D Love my grandparents!!!

Tomorrow...who knows...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Do you hear yourself when you talk? I just might kill you tonight.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!