“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-03 - 2:18 a.m.

Mom gave me $100 bucks to spend for my birthday because she "didn't know what to get" for me. It's cool, though, because I went to the mall and got a ton of stuff!

I got today:
-A see-through lace top (stolen)
-A lacy tank top (stolen)
-2 jars of hair dye: plum passion (stolen) and after midnight blue
-Bleach, peroxide, and protien filler for my hair
-Adrian's gift (still can't tell you what it is yet)
-A bag of Adrian's gift
-A grab bag of trinkets and whatnot, 10 for $5 @ Claire's
-(Finally!) My Mount Sims cd (not worth my money...*sigh*)
-my Mindless Self Indulgence concert ticket!! ($9 service charge??? Bullshit!!!)
-1 regular caramel ice blend w/ whipped cream at the Coffee Bean (yum! what a treat!)

It doesn't seem like a lot, and I stole the really expensive stuff (of what I can get the sensor off of) but that was all my money right there. I'll be the first to admit, yeah, I'm a materialistic person, but only because certain things do mean something to me and a lot of my stuff I earned. By me earning my things, it means to me that no one can take them away from me. I'm very obsessive compulsive about the things I have and the things I keep.

I made the mistake of taking Little Bro with me because he's really anxious right now, so I took him to mom's work. The doctor's put him on Xanex!!! It's like, a mellow drug. Like pot in a pill!!! He's pretty mellow right now, but he was so anxious and wired last night that he slept on my floor. It was whatevers, he doesn't make much noise when he sleeps. He's like a puppy. :p An annoying, ugly puppy. LOL, I love my bro, even when I don't like him. I did the big-sisterly thing and bought him a cheese burger from McCrappy's.

Oh, and guess what? I got an interview with the White Power Wals*Mart. The interview is on Wednesday, where a chip will be implanted so I can do their bidding. Whoo. I dont' think they'll hire me because of my hair and peircings, though. I need a job so that I can move out quicker. Richard (Mela's good friend) might move in with me and TOnzy. :D yay! He's a really awesome guy! We have so much in comman!

I hung out a little bit with Dwayne and Mayra. Was fun, we were all bored. We watched cable for a while. Dwayne said that they might all go out to Hollywood again on Saturday. Maybe I'll go after Adrian's party. Wonder if Steve will be there...:p Found out some stuff today about Mr. Steve. *sigh* Whatever. We'll see what happens the next time around. :D I'm completely curious to see where this leads, if it does lead anywhere. Damn me and my curious nature!!! Bah!

Tomorrow is Adrian's birthday party! Phil called my bro and me and said that Vidal *might* be there, but if he is, he won't be talking to me. I want to have fun at Adrian's party this time. Yeah, I said it, and what????

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Yeah, well they've got manslaughter laws here, too, ya know! Trust me, he'll stop in time!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!