“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-02 - 1:15 a.m.

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Mercades Vicky Victoria Baltierra Guerra De Luna Nazereth
Birthday:Thursday, August 29th, 1985
Birthplace:Bellflower, CA
Current Location:Baldwin Park, CA
Eye Color:Reddish Brown (or so I'm told)
Hair Color:Naturally dark brown, but it's currently blue/purple/green
Height:5'3" (5' 7" with my heels)
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right handed AND I can write backwards!!!
Your Heritage:Mexican/Egyptian (Egyptxican ;P)
The Shoes You Wore Today:Black fishnet slippers
Your Weakness:boys and their wicked, wicked ways LOL
Your Fears:my past, flying, being alone, loosing someone
Your Perfect Pizza:Pizza Hut pizza, the meat-lovers one! Yum!
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Hmm....lose at least 10 pounds?
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL, :p and :)
Thoughts First Waking Up:"What time is it?"
Your Best Physical Feature:blah...so self-critical...my boobs?
Your Bedtime:whenever I go to sleep, around 3 or 4 usually
Your Most Missed Memory:my weekend with Steve, Mayra, Dwayne, and Miguel
Pepsi or Coke:Cherry Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:NEITHER!!!
Single or Group Dates:Hmmm....group dates are sexy LOL
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton, I think
Chocolate or Vanilla:depends on my mood
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappuccino
Do you Smoke:sometimes, if the mood strikes
Do you Swear:like a fuckin' sailor!!!
Do you Sing:all the time!!! I love to sing
Do you Shower Daily:almost twice daily
Have you Been in Love:I suppose, even if it's fleeting
Do you want to go to College:yes, if I get the $$$
Do you want to get Married:maybe someday, but I'm pretty wild right now
Do you belive in yourself:depends on my level of depression
Do you get Motion Sickness:oh, yes, unfortunetly
Do you think you are Attractive:sometimes I think I'm attractive ;)
Are you a Health Freak:fuck no! c'mon, now!!!
Do you get along with your Parents:my mom, hell yeah, my dad....dad who???
Do you like Thunderstorms:yeah, they're spooky fun!
Do you play an Instrument:many; piano, keyboards, drums, bass, clarinet, recorder, accordian
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:oh, yes!
In the past month have you Smoked:yep
In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope, just on crack when I sit down LOL
In the past month have you gone on a Date:hehe, kinda sorta ;)
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yeah :)
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no, just generic Chips Ahoy!
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yes! I love sushi!
In the past month have you been on Stage:I wish!!! I miss that
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:hehe, yeah ;)
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:yeah, I'm pretty good at it
Ever been Drunk:no, just buzzed
Ever been called a Tease:YES!!! JUST CALL ME TEASY MCGEE!!!
Ever been Beaten up:does rough sex count?
Ever Shoplifted:I do it all the time.
How do you want to Die:with a smile :D
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:a kitty cat!!! Mmm...a published novelist
What country would you most like to Visit:probably either Canada or England
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:doesn't matter
Favourite Hair Color:doesn't matter
Short or Long Hair:I perfer long hair, but anything goes
Height:I like guys tall for some reason; girls, my height so I can wrap my arms around their waist
Weight:I like guys big for some reason, makes me feel protected; girl, curvy. 'Nuff said.
Best Clothing Style:anything that fits them, not something that's horribly out of place on them (i.e. someone not comfortable with make-up wearing make-up)
Number of Drugs I have taken:Good god...has to be well over 20
Number of CDs I own:over 150 (I used to work at Tower Records!)
Number of Piercings:four; each ear, twice on my right eyebrow
Number of Tattoos:none, yet
Number of things in my Past I Regret:a lot when I think of them, but I try not to think of them

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!