“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-01 - 12:36 a.m.

Tonzy and I are planning to move out together (with, possibly, David by our side if he has a job by then). We're already looking at houses to rent. (God Bless you, PennySaver!!!) I want to buy a really cheap house so I don't feel like my money is going down the drain. But just until we get established, a house to rent will be fine. :) I can't wait to do this, I need out of here. Tonzy can't wait, either. Mom said she feels really safe with me moving out with Tonzy because he's the kind of guy who'll protect me and it's so true. It really is. *thumbs up to Tonzy*

Pulgita is sick. :( Dunno with what, but she is sick. Here are two new pics of my retard:

She's retarded. She can't even sit normal. I mean, for God's sakes, she's doing the freakin' splits in the first picture!!! LOOKIT!!! THE RETARDEDNESS OF IT ALL!!!

I sold out and tried to apply at the Wals*Mart today, but the Powers that Be wouldn't let me; the machine was being matinanced. I need a steady job at least for a little bit because I need to save up money so I can move. Plus it doesn't help to have the whole 401K, health plan shit there when you need it.

I also went to the Big Lots today. It was my first time in there since it took over the Pic N Save. The funny thing is it still smelled the same. Like old, musty bleach. Some things never change. They have the BEST deals, there!!! OMG, I saw body wash that they sell at Target for, like, $4.50 for 99 cents! I went in to buy something, but I ended up finding a buttload more things that I wanted. In the end, I left the store with body wash, 3 pairs of knee-high stockings (for those rowdy nights in Hollywood LOL), generic Herbal Essences shampoo for colored hair, and some cotton balls. (becuase the ones I got at the 99 Cents Store are fucking made out of polyester!!!!) All of that for $5!!! Whatta deal!!!

Mom's going to give me some money for my birthday. But my dad doesn't want me to get anything. Whatever. He didn't give me anything before, why should he give me anything now??? Anyway, I'm going to have Amelindy bleach my hair again and I'm going to dye it purple for a while. I might even get my nails done, too! :p I'm such a freakin' girly girl, I try to hide it, but I cannot!!! I also want to go to some Halloween stores and get me some tights and stuff. I love Halloween stores, it's the only place I can get my clothes and make up in bulk!!!

...I . . . am . . . so . . . lame . . .

Still thinking about sexy Steve. :p Gawd, he's hawt. :p oi. I had a dream he killed someone and I cleaned up the body. I know it's weird, but I can't control my dreams. :p If I could, oh, the dreams I'd dream...<3

I'm going to apply for Wals*Mart tomorry, so I'd better sleep. And I'm going to buy Adrian's gift. I totally know what I'm gonna give him, but I can't tell YOU! :p (((shakes fist)))

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Uh, sleep...so allusive...so longed for...like a distant lover just waiting to greet you if only you could reach a little bit longer...*sigh*

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!