“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-30 - 10:45 a.m.

So this day started off cool. Mom and I went to the resteraunt I wanted and we ate a bit. I kept thinking about the weekend past, dunno why, just parts and peices of it kept comming back, parts I didn't remember before. Mom thought I was sick because I didn't eat as much as I usually do at those places. I just told her I wasn't that hungry. I came home, took a tiny cat-nap. All of a sudden who but Tonzy and Mela come into the room and they start singing a song about twinkies and they pelted me with twinkies!!! They threw 16 twinkies at me!!!! It was sooo funny! :p Little Bro and his girlfriend threw twinkies at me, too, 'cept Little Bro threw 'em hard!!! And then they gave me a pseudo-cake of noodle salad and ham chunks and they put candles in it. :p Yes, I love my friends!!! We hung out for a while, eating twinkies and drinking milk. They gave me presents. :p I got some dried roses (which, if you havn't seen my room, I have a lot of. I love dried roses!), a cat oil burner, and a pink and black top! (which is very sexy! :p) We then went in the pool. Amelindy came a bit later. We all were in the pool, hanging out. It was cool. :) Little Bro BBQed some meat and we ate a bit. Then we went to my room and watched that one episode of Family Guy that I taped. (The one with the acoustic version of Rock Lobster on it!) Then the lights turned out and everyone sang happy birthday to me and I blew out my candles as I made my wish. Silly, I know, but I still do it. Can't tell you what it is, but it's something I really want. :) We had cake, watched some TV, played around with my Tart (my bass, sickos, not the nickname of anything else :p) and we watched some internet cartoons. Everyone left at 11 because Tonzy might have work and Amelinda has a new job at the White Power Wals*Mart. (BOOOO! CORPORATE YUPPIE!!!! LOL) Here are some pics of the lovely event! : This is after Tonzy and Mela pelted me with twinkies!!! Wow, sooo many twinkies!!!! Tonzy partakes in the twinkie-fest! Doesn't Mela look absolutely cute eating her twinkie like a chipmunk??? My little Pammy angel hugging, for sure, what will soon be known as pure evil. >;) Isnt' it adorable? It's a kitty holding a bowl on a chain and I can burn oil in it!!! Those are the roses around it, but for some reason, I canNOT find the top. I'll look for it later. Bam! It's Pam! It's a pretty picture of her, yes? I forgot why Tonzy was on the floor, but -hey!- lookit Tonzy on the floor! I *love* this pic of Tonzy!!! Me? I look like a fucking heroin addict, don't you think? Moi, Mela, Tonzy and Amelindy in the pool! Lookit us all happy and whatnot! All of us again! (Looks like Mela is gonna take a bite out of Amelindy!!!) There's a lot of boobs in this picture! Mom took this pixie of moi! She said it is a better look than heroin addict. :p All of us hanging out after we came inside after eating and the pool fun! This is what happens when you give a fat girl 16 twinkies. :p Twinkie coma!!! Mela was tired. Poor baby! Amelindy playing with Tart. (In the manditory off-centre camera angle) All of us at the end of the night. (Tonzy looks like he's saying, "WOW!" ;D) At the end of the night, it was a smashing success! :p Thumbs up from Tonzy! Dad and I finally talked. He said in so many words that I'm a let-down and I can't do anything right according to his standards. He also told me if I'm going to mess up my life to do it when I'm on my own because he has supreme power over me. Yeah, right. He also told me if I'm going to not do anything around the house to move out. I have that in the works already, so he doesn't have to worry about that. Fuck, my dad ruins everything for me. I suppose this is his sick way of getting back at my mom. Whatever. My real dad didn't even call me or anything so it hurts when two main people in my life are supposed to help me and instead bring me down and tell me I can't do anything right and then wonder why I'm fucked up. *sigh* Whatever, I'm going to get out of here soon anyway. If I earn the $400 a week that I can and save up a third of my paycheck every week, then I'll have $300 a week, therefore $1,200 a month. I can buy a car with $3,000 (which will take about 3 months) and then start building credit. Then in maybe I can afford cheap rent for a small house in the area and get the hell out of here. (of course, I'll have roomates. Any takers? :p ) I do have it sweet here; I get free room, board, and food. But the way that my dad effects me has done enough damage and if I can have my own life, I'll take it away from him. It's not like he's my real dad, anyway, and even if he was, he wasn't a very encouraging one. I know I'll write this and, like all my ambitions to get out of here, somehow it won't happen. But I'm very focused on my goal right now. I'm tired of living here and having my father still think I'm 13 just because he wants to parent now. Bullshit. *sigh* Grrr....he gets me upset. Well, that's it for now. Happy 20th birthday to me. Hopefully, my kit comes sooner than 7 days and I can start getting some money and get the hell outta here!!!! And thanks you all my friends who showed their love!!! :p *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* cut me right back down to size Sleep the day let it fade Who was there to take your place No one knows never will Mostly me but mostly you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!