“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-28 - 5:47 p.m.

OMG, I just had the best weekend ever! It started off sucky, but it ended sweet!

It started when dad turned off the water in the house and so I couldn't shower or do anything like that for my casting call, so I couldn't go. :( But Mr. Dwayne called and invited me to go to the movies and then to Hollywood with him and Mayra, so I was like no at first because I hadn't showered and I was all eewww about it, but he said it'd be cool if I showered over there. So he picked me up with his gf and I went and showered at his house and we waited a while for Mayra, she came with Miguel and Steve. I met them last time me and Tonzy were over, but I didn't really talk to Steve last time.

We left for Hollywood and we cruised around a bit and walked around the Chinese theatre for a while. We were all talking and having fun, making fun of eachother and being dorks. We got some Smirnoffs and drank in an alley. I started talking to Steve a lot and that's weird because he told me that he is not good at talking to women. ::shrugs shoulders:: I'm thinking it was the alcohol? :p Anyways, we all walked a bit more and we were having so much fun!

We came home around 2 or so, I think, and I was talking to everyone still, we were all still drinking. I was pretty buzzed by the end of the night, I stopped when I felt I had enough, though. We went to Denny's and were still pretty buzzed. We were acting kind of loud in there, but it was still fun. At the gas station I was molested by Miguel and Steve. :p Good times. LOL When we came back to the house, I talked to Steve the remainder of the night...a lot...we got to know eachother a lot. :) It was pretty cool because I guess he dug me, too, cuz we made out a mad portion of the night. :p I was so happy cuz I think Steve is such hot shit! :p Oi! Serious, I think he's soo freakin' cute and he's soo effin' funny!

The morning was fucking hot!!! Mayra and myself got some food and came back. Me and Steve talked a lot more. He said he likes me, I just think that's the established truth. I don't know about anything else, but right now, I'm just happy that he likes me. :) Sooo happy! :p N E Way, we went to the cheap shows and saw The 40 Year Old Virgin. I got more out of it this time. Then we went to the arcade. I had to go home after that because Dad had been calling me all night to go home. (Eek! He's not home yet, so I'm waiting for the ax to fall. :p So worth it, though) I was so bummed when I left, but I gave Steve my button of Bettie Page as a schoolteacher, since we had this converstation about her and he digs the whole schoolgirl shit. :p

All in all, it was the BEST weekend ever! I had so much fun with my new friends and I got to know another special guy. ;) It was freakin' sweet. I hope I get to do that again really soon, it was so much fun!!! :p Oh...if you only knew...

P.S. My birthday is TOMORROW, foo's! :p I'll be 20. Fun, yes? Just one more year to be a paying alcoholic and to get into the clubs! LOL

Fun Facts: I share a birthday with Michael Jackson and August 29th is the same day as they killed St. John the Baptist. Fun.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!