“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-25 - 8:01 p.m.

Mr. Hector IMed me to go to the movies, but what he didn't tell me was that he was in Cal State and needed a ride from there! :p Mom was already flipping out that I was taking the car, so I couldn't pick him up. :'( (Next time, Hector, I.O.U.!) N E way, Amelindy went out with me, we saw the 40 year old virgin. I didn't know it was going to be like American Pie. I don't usually like those comedies, but this one had it's moments. Meh, it was alright. Amelindy got mad at some guys that yelled at us on the way out, I told her to drop it. :p We hung out a while at my house then I dropped her off at her house. After that, I went to Vidal's house and left a note for him on the ground that read "Don't come on Monday. -Mercades" I had to make sure I didn't make any noises because he was in his garage still and I didn't want him to see or hear me. He told me to tell him if he could visit me on Monday, so I did. If he does still come on Monday, Little Bro will kick his ass. LOL

*****BTW, Monday is my birthday*****

I went thrift store shopping with me mum today instead of the beach because my brother just ended a week-long bong-fest and he's comming down pretty hard right now. He doesn't feel good, poor baby. ::rollseyes:: I got a really lovely skirt that is silver underneath black lace. I can wear it to weddings or funerals. :p I also got a nice tank top that had army camoflauge on it with the words "Girls Camp" in pink block letters on it. Does this officially make me a lesbian? LOL

I went to Tower only to find that Mike B. (ticketmaster mike) got fired! I'm devistated! I have no way of contacting him, now! :'( Mooo! And Rita has put in her 2 weeks notice so that she can go to her new job at the Pioneer wharehouse. I'm happy for her. :) I bought the Noe Venable CD I've been wanting, I'm listening to it right now, I love it so far. :) Her voice is comparable to Jewel. Miss Miche` talked to me for a bit and I waved at Kevin. He's so allusive. . .

Went to the video store with Little Bro and mum, I bought Big Fish, Anchorman and Garden State. We picked up Lisa and her cousin and sister afterwards and went to the library. I saw my ex, Mario, there. He still looks handsome to me. :p Very handsome indeed...

I was talking to my friend Tony and he asked me to move with him to Oklahoma. Rent is $500 for a 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment and there are many job openings for tellers, there. Also, the community college there is a good one. I want to go so badly, but I'm so attatched to here. And I want to leave here, get some other perspective, see what else there is besides Baldwin Park. I really want to do this...but first, I need money and a car to do it. *sigh* If I had saved my money, I could do it now. I just have to start from scratch, now. I sent away for the bookmark job, so in about a week I can start. Hopefully it will only take me (at the very most) three months to get to Oklahoma. I'm still thinking and all, but I want to leave. Nothing against anyone here, I just need to do something with myself. Little bro wants me to go so he can have my room. :p

I have to pick up my dad tomorrow. And Little Bro has orientation with his new school tomorrow. We're going to Ontario Mills afterwards. :) But dad will be back. :( And he'll be bitchy.

But the casting call is on Saturday. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Overcome!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!