“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-23 - 9:58 p.m.

I woke up after 3, took a shower because I stunk of chlorine. My hair is basically green again. Grrr. Mom came home, we went out to eat. Little Luis was with us the whole day. We went to Target afterwards and tried to get some new light bulbs for my lamp because my dog knocked it over last night and shorted the bulbs inside. >;( I got the wrong ones. But I saw something for Mela that she will like for her birthday, so I got it for her. I can't say what it is, it's a secret....shhhhh....but she will like it. :) I also ran into Gus. He almost ran me over in his bug LOL. (He'll have to try harder next time)

I finished the last of the cranberry juice by mixing it with some vodka. I used too much vodka, but I put some lemons in it and it tasted fine. :) Mom kinda freaked when she tasted it, she's not the vodka type. LOL Little Luis, Little Bro and some girlies are outside right now. God knows what they're doing. Little Bro's absence from the phone lets me use the internet, so I'm not complaining. hehehe....


I've finally been able to get in contact with Tony. :) I'm so happy! He's doing well. Him, me and Lyndon used to be super tight my freshman year of highschool/band. I miss those days. Before all the dramarama of Luminous and such. I don't know what I'm going to be doing for the next two days that I have complete freedom. Maybe have another sleep over, who knows? I know I'm definetly going to use the van tomorrow, don't know where I'd go, though.

Vidal keeps calling. He wants to talk to me. Why does he want to talk to me? What else can be said that hasn't been said? What else could be explained away that hasn't been picked apart to death? What else will be blame me for and what will I say when he does? God, I'm curious as all hell to know what he wants to talk about, but at the same time I need to curve my curiousity if I ever want him to leave me alone. Uh! Good thing I drank some tonight or else I'd be tempted to go to his house. I have a strict policy with myself and anyone else not to drink and drive or else they're dead to me.

Anyone out there who wants to do something or go somewhere, call me or message me!!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
And I can take or leave it if I please...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!