“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-29 - 10:35 p.m.

After I came home today, I chatted online with Tak for a while and watched Fargo. I'd never seen that movie before but it's one of those movies that's on the list of movies that are a must-see. It was on TV so most of the good stuff was taken out but now I get so many references that other movies and TV shows have made because of that movie!!! LOL It was good. Very wholesome and gruesome :p

So I've been seeing the commercials for the Wendy's Spicy Baconator. For those who don't know this about me, I CANNOT handle spicy food, yes, I'm a weenie, so I avoid them all together, but for some reason, I really wanted to try this burger. Mom wanted to try the fish samich so we went on a mission. :p I went out in my gangster clothes LOL which is my baggy sweatpants and my 4x shirt. I was sooooo comfortable! :p

I asked for the jalape�os on the side just in case they were crazy hot but I tried one by itself and it was like a spicy pickle to me LOL so I just put them all in the burger, it was really really good! Yummies!!! Mom liked her fish and I ate a tiny bit of her frosty.

Afterwards we went to Walgreens because Jer needed some sudifed. We raided the Easter candy isle, got a gangload of chocolates for 75% off teehheee and I got a Hello Kitty colouring book :p I'm a kid inside. I also got this incredibly cute thing for Tak, I saw it and thought it was adorable.

I really didn't feel like going out but I'm glad I did. :) I also got a chance to talk to Le Tigre today, he never calls me anymore so it's so very nice to hear his ringtone :D I texted with Gary some since he wasn't home when I was. Now we're talking on aim. Woo! :)

Nothing to do but Church tomorrows, lazy day maybe. I've gotta dye my hair but I'm gonna make it look cute and pin-up girl style ;) or at least try to. And I have to do something about my pores!!! I also have to get more nose studs so I can make retainers for work and I need to get new stretchers. woo. To the mall!!! muahhaah!!!!

Uh...sleepy but don't wanna sleep yet. See you later

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

just cuz your a zombie doesn't mean you can go around biting people...hey! Stop biting me!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!